Explore the exciting game of tennis

Alaska Tennis Association

woMen's Doubles
Megha Panuganti & Mallory Cox
Adrienne Fox & Katrina Brown

Mixed Doubles
Brad Luczkow & Katrina Brown Finalist
Rendell Burghart & Adrienne Fox

woMen's Singles
Champion  - Megha Panuganti
Finalist - Adrienne Fox
Men's Doubles
Rendell Burghart & Colin Gillam
Reed Lekander & Jake Tracy

2013 Champions & Finalist

Men's Singles
Champion  - Jonn Hendrickson
Finalist - Rendell Burghart
The Grand Prix is the Alaska Tennis Association’s season ending tournament for Anchorage’s top qualifying Open and A division players. Players earn points by playing in the Open and A division tournaments throughout the year.  The top players then qualify for the Grand Prix, which is held end of December at The Alaska Club North.

The GRand Prix

DECEMBER 26-30, 2013